ab1
Anildeep Buttar
Contractor
now Tangay Wali Galijab
INDIA 
anil98550@yahoo.com
Moga, PB
INDIA
in
now

Anurag Sharma
Sales Representative

as1 Punjab
INDIA
 
anurag@anuraghomes.com
Ontario, Canada
ca
-o-
bd2

Baghel Dhanoa

now Bugra, Dhuri
Sangrur, Punjab

INDIA 
bsdhanoa2000@yahoo.com
Moorpark,CA
USA
us
bg2

Baljit Baidwan
Senior Engineer, Verizon
Wireless

bb1
Mohali
Punjab, INDIA 
baljitbaid@hotmail.com
Nashvile, TN
USA
us
bs2

Bikramjit Sohi
Company:
worldkitchen.com

now Nabha, Patiala
Punjab
, INDIA 
mailbsohi@yahoo.com
Chicago, USA
us
ds2

Daljeet Sodhi
ES-CRM Consultant

now Mohali. Punjab
India
daljeetbedi@yahoo.co.uk
Mohali. Punjab
INDIA

in
dp2

Deepty Arya
(Deepty B Chauhan)
R&D Operating Manager

dp1 Delhi, India

deepatychauhan@gmail.com
Delhi, India

in -o-
now
Gurbakshish Antal
Lecturer
ga1 Urban Estate, Patiala
Punjab, INDIA
guri02@gmail.com
Urban Estate, Patiala
Punajb, INDIA
 
in
gb2

Gurbrinder Sandhu
Process Engineer

gb1 Punjab, INDIA gurbrinder_sandhu@yahoo.com
CA, USA
us  
gk1

Gurpreet Kahlon
Lecturer

gk

Adampur, Jalandhar
Punjab, INDIA

adampur@hotmail.com
Brampton, Ontario,
Canada

ca
gb2
Gursewak Brar
Lecturer
gb1 Mangay Wala
Moga
, Punjab
INDIA 
Visit Gursewak's Website
INDIA
in
s2
Harjinder Sekhon
Tranportation Engineer
s1
Khukhrana
Moga, Punjab
INDIA  
harjinder.sekhon@gmail.com
Fresno, CA
U.S.A.
us
hg2
Harmeek Kamboj
Project Manager
hg1
Rajpura
Patiala, Punjab
INDIA  
aus  
hd2

Harvel Dhaliwal
Sub Divisional Officer
(S.D.O.- PSEB)

now Bilaspur
Moga, Punjab
INDIA  
harvel1975@yahoo.com
478 Housefrd Colony
Bathinda, INDIA
in
js2

Jagandeep Singh
Sandhu

Design Engineer

Ford Motors

js1 Mohali. Punjab
India
jagandeep@yahoo.com
Canton, MI
U.S.A
us
now

Mandeep Grewal
Squardon Leader in Indian Air Force

mg1
Ludhiana, Punjab
INDIA  



mangarry007@yah oo.com
15 base repair deptt, Air Force
Wadsar, Ahmedabad
Gujrat, INDIA

in
ml2

Manpreet Rehal
Quality Control
Inspector

ml1 Shanti Pura
Jalandhar City
Punjab, INDIA 
manrehal@hotmail.com
Romeoville
Chicago, IL

U.S.A.
us
nt2
Navdeep Thind
nt1 Kabirpur
(Sultanpur Lodhi)
Kapurthala, Punjab
INDIA  
navdeepthind@email.com
Australia
aus
-o-
ns2

Navtej Saini

ns1 Munak Kalan
Hoshiarpur, Punjab
INDIA  
navtej75@gmail.com
Hoshiarpur. PB
INDIA
in
nps2

Navtej Pal Singh
Tranportation Engineerne

nps1 Urban Estate, Dugri Road
Ludhiana, Punjab
INDIA  
navi.tathgar@gmail.com
Toronto

Canada
ca
pm2
Parminder Kular
(Mehndi)
now Mehandipur
Ludhiana Punjab
INDIA  
kularparminder@hotmail.com
Surrey BC
Canada
ca
pps2

Parminderpal Singh
Sandhu

Asst. Commissioner

now 136,Sector 19 A Chandigarh parminderpcs@gmail.com
136,Sector 19 A Chandigarh
in
pc2
Parmjeet Singh
Quality Inspector
now Talwandi Rd. Raikot
Ludhiana Punjab
INDIA  
paramjit47@hotmail.com
Toronto

Canada
ca
rs2

Rahul Sood
Civil Engineer
Company : IBM

rs1 Garhi Gate
Hoshiarpur, Punjab
INDIA  
rahulsood@hotmail.co.uk
London
(UK)
en
rg2

Rajbinder Gill
Tranportation Engineer

rg1

Thikriwala
Barnala, Punjab
INDIA  

rgills73@yahoo.com
Buena Park, CA

U.S.A

us
rk2
Rajiv Kumar
Sub Divisional Officer
(S.D.O.- B&R)
now Charhpur, Tanda
Hoshiarpur, Punjab
INDIA  
Hoshiarpur, Punjab
INDIA
in
now
Rajpal Garcha
Tranportation Engineer
now Mullanpur
Ludhiana, Punjab
INDIA  
rajpal_garcha@hotmail.com
Calgary, CANADA
ca
rp2

Rajwinder Singh Batth
Senior Engineer

now Kulla Road,
Patti (Tarn Taran), Pb,
India

rajbathusa@yahoo.com
San Francisco, CA
U.S.A

us
rs2

Ravdeep Singh
Engineer

now Jalandhar
Punjab, INDIA 
ravd@rediffmail.com
Maryland
U.S.A
us
now

Rupinder Chahal
Lecturer

now Dhaipee
Faridkot,Pb
INDIA
Govt Polytechnic college
Bathinda
INDIA
in
sb2

Sukhdev Bhogal
Lecturer

sb1 Vishvakarma Colony,
Ind. Area-B, Ludhiana
Pb, INDIA 
sukhdev_bhogal@yahoo.com
E-9, CCET Campus,
Sector-26, Chandigarh, Pb,
INDIA
in
sb2

Sukhwinder Dhanoa
Solution Developer

now Sandaur, Sangrur
Punjab, INDIA  
dhanoas@yahoo.com
Toronto
Canada
ca
 
If you are 1996 batch and don't see your name above, please "Click Here"
Back to Previous Page

Back to previous Page